Contacts

Rimas Tuminas – Artistic Leader

Alina Frolenko – Assistant to the Artistic Leader, Manager of International projects  +7 (499) 241 16 60 frolenko@vahtangov.ru

 

Kirill Krok – General Manager +7 (499) 241 07 44 krok@vahtangov.ru

Elena Kuryayeva – Assistant to the General Manager, +7 (499) 241 16 51 mail@vakhtangov.ru

 

Anton Prokhorov – Deputy General Manager in charge of repertoire and PR +7(499) 241 56 97 prokhorov@vakhtangov.ru

Elena Chumak – Deputy General Manager in charge of administration management and touring in Russia +7(499) 241 07 28 echumak@yandex.ru

Maxim Obrezkov — General Designer obrezkov@vakhtangov.ru

Ruslan Кnushevitskuy – Sound Director +7(499) 241 18 47 sound@vakhtangov.ru

 

Vladimir Dovgan – Technical Manager +7(499) 241 98 25 dvg46@mail.ru

Technical Manager’s Assistants: +7(499) 241 18 14

 

Elena Kuzmina – Press-Attaché  +7 (499) 241 19 29 ek_teatr@mail.ru

Dariya Khaustova – Editor +7 (499) 241 85 41 khaustova@vakhtangov.tu

 

E-mail: theatre@vakhtangov.ru

Address: 119002, Moscow, Russia. 26 - Arbat street